DR. B. C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE SOCIETY, DURGAPUR (BCREC SOCIETY)

Society Structure

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Satyajit Bose	President
2	Smt. Mita Mitra	Vice President
3	Sri Tarun Bhattacharya	General Secretary
4	Sri Jernail Singh	Treasurer
5	Smt Rita Singh	Assistant Secretary
6	Sri Ratan Roy Chowdhury	Member
7	Smt Sadhana Sikdar	Member
8	Smt Ankita Mitra	Member
9	Sri. Avhishek Mukherjee	Member